Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Lowry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Lowry

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (178 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Toks Abuka

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous and attentive representative. Did what he could to make sure he met what was needed."

Ester Aroutiounian

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am happy with my experience. Chris was helpful and answered any questions I had. He made sure to call back as promised. The process was fast and you don’t have to wait for days to get insurance."

heather bird

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable"

Diamond Pongtorn

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was awesome !"

Denise Fleming

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and asked for Christopher and the extremely nice lady that answered said he was on another line, she took my information and he called me back promptly. We had everything done we needed to do within maybe 15 minutes. Very courteous and professional staff."

athziry cardenas

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris helped me out with my insurance quote and needless to say it all went smoothly. Very kind and understanding thank you for all your help! 🚗"

Mindy Akins

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, efficient, good value, knowledgeable"

Rahul Rana

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good person Alex very easy and simple explain and understand appreciate"

GG F

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris did a great job ( and he was helping out another staff member who was ill) He was very pleasant, responsive and efficient. If you want great personal service with competitive premiums - this is your agency."

Melissa Hernandez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me get insurance for my car . They are very caring and polite"

MyTeAnna Johnson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Followed up with my online request and executed the service efficiently."

raymond niles

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"WOW What an Awesome Experience HaylieVery Excellent with her work. Haylie answer all my questions and Very helpful and polite. Need More Workers like her. Everyone is Great there. I Was So Please with her Work I Want to Thank You So Much For Your Hard Work And Business Raymond 😊⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Niqui McCoy

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was one of the smoothest transcription I have ever done. No fuss or hassle. Got what I needed and was back to work within minutes ☺️ thank you Kevin Lowry!!!"

Katie Duvall

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best! Super helpful and so kind! Hailey is wonderful!"

Vanessa Hernandez

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Requested quote online and Jessica called fast very helpful. She explained everything, took time to go over all options and coverages for my needs. I took my time thinking it over and they did not constantly call like most companies do and even after over a month I called back and she remembered most of our conversation. Very pleased with how east it was to complete process."

Michelle Stauffer

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"In late December 2021, I had two huge trees fall at my house during a heavy snow storm. I am so pleased with how State Farm dealt with my claim! They were kind, fair, quick to get money to me to pay for repairs, and were flexible if something might've cost more. I am so glad that I have State Farm for my insurance - they really are wonderful!"

Abrianna Verduzco

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! They helped me lower my insurance payment while tailoring to my needs. Thank you for helping and listening to me. To me that’s quality."

Steven Soulisack

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was great! Definition of customer service !"

daniela cortes

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Jessica has been amazing, the times that I’ve talked to her she’s been really nice and helpful."

Dylan S Aguirre

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m really happy with State Farm so far, helped me save money on my auto insurance and the customer service team has been excellent to me, Chris helped me understand my bill in a easy to understand way and was very polite and helpful!"

Boris Dus

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer experience, and easy to understand pricing options. Jessica Salinas helped to insurance my truck easy and fast with explanation of multiple complex terms and process. Feels like it’s the best truck insurance company. Will try some other insurance policies next time"

Alicia Vasquez

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service they speak Spanish (Original) Muy buen servicio al cliente hablan español"

graciela Yancey

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with alex and our phone call was awesome! He answered all my questions and was very patient with me. He also made it no problem to have my auto pay added for the date I wanted. I would recommend state farm to all my family and friends. Good customer service like this makes good and happy customers. Thank you."

Maria Ramirez

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving back to California after living in Arizona for 27 years after buying a house in Fresno. A million things to do before the big move and thought getting insurance would be a nightmare. Called Kevin Lowry office and spoke with Alex who made everything so easy and explained everything giving me peace of mind. Thank you so much Alex, your the best."

Thomas Baldwin

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was pleasure to speak with. He made the whole process simple and easy!!"