Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alva Marina Riojas

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alva Marina Riojas
"This whole California shenanigans was driving me nuts! After a good searching I was able to get a really great price and coverage for my cars through State Farm! Chris was the agent, he was beyond patient, kind andknowledgeable and was able to help me within 30 min! Had an amazing experience, he absolutely made everything so fast and easy for me. Really really thankful!"

Jeffrey Schulz

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Schulz
"Sharon Snyder and others have been extremely helpfull in getting my policies straight and keeping them renewed. They are very accessible and provide documentation as needed. I am happy!"

Rochonda Williams

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rochonda Williams
"Shout out to Chris. He helped us get auto insurance quickly and easily."

Kk Mm

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kk Mm
"Cris was the rep that helped me he was polite, patient and very helpful and explained everything clear and gave me all my options..I will highly recommend him and state farm"

isreal gonzalez

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by isreal gonzalez
"I would definitely recommend reaching out to Chris as he was very knowledgeable and professional!"

Justin Wilson

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Wilson
"My Family Has been doing business with Kevin Lowry State Farm for 20+years, Kevin and the staff are Professional & Helpful through all of their processes, Sharon and Jessica and Oleta are always Super sweet and pleasant to talk to! Thank you For OUTSTANDING Customer service!"

Dean Lewis - CCNP

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Lewis - CCNP
"I am in the process of moving to a new house. Haylie at State Farm provided the best customer service of all the calls I've had to make in preparation for this. Most calls (Electric, gas, etc.) have forgotten what customer service is and should take a lesson from Kevin Lowry's State Farm Office. Thank you Haylie, you're the best!"

Sharon Shepard

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Shepard
"We have been with Kevin Lowry -State Farm Ins for years. We love State Farm’s way of handling claims. Their goal is to make you whole again after a loss. But more so, we love and respect Kevin Lowry as our agent and as a real person. Integrity, honesty and if need be, going to bat for a client is not what we found outside of Kevin Lowry’s State Farm Agency. We know we can trust him and his office staff to do the right thing, every time. Our best interest is taken to heart whether dealing with a claim or a new policy. Thank you Kevin Lowry and team!"

Jordan Romero

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Romero
"Helpful and very understanding for all of our car insurance needs!"

Rebeckah Campos

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeckah Campos
"Chris went above and beyond to help me get the best deal that worked for me and made it an fast an easy process"

Julian Johnson

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Johnson
"Wonderful customer service. Very friendly staff, and they clearly care about their clients. Alex made my auto insurance switch-over quickly and painlessly. Five glowing stars well-deserved 👍🏻"

Toks Abuka

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toks Abuka
"Courteous and attentive representative. Did what he could to make sure he met what was needed."

Ester Aroutiounian

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ester Aroutiounian
"I am happy with my experience. Chris was helpful and answered any questions I had. He made sure to call back as promised. The process was fast and you don’t have to wait for days to get insurance."

heather bird

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by heather bird
"Very friendly and knowledgeable"

Diamond Pongtorn

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond Pongtorn
"Kevin was awesome !"

Denise Fleming

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Fleming
"I called and asked for Christopher and the extremely nice lady that answered said he was on another line, she took my information and he called me back promptly. We had everything done we needed to do within maybe 15 minutes. Very courteous and professional staff."

athziry cardenas

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by athziry cardenas
"Chris helped me out with my insurance quote and needless to say it all went smoothly. Very kind and understanding thank you for all your help! 🚗"

Mindy Akins

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Akins
"Fast, efficient, good value, knowledgeable"

Rahul Rana

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rahul Rana
"Very good person Alex very easy and simple explain and understand appreciate"

GG F

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by GG F
"Chris did a great job ( and he was helping out another staff member who was ill) He was very pleasant, responsive and efficient. If you want great personal service with competitive premiums - this is your agency."

Melissa Hernandez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hernandez
"They helped me get insurance for my car . They are very caring and polite"

MyTeAnna Johnson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MyTeAnna Johnson
"Followed up with my online request and executed the service efficiently."

raymond niles

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by raymond niles
"WOW What an Awesome Experience HaylieVery Excellent with her work. Haylie answer all my questions and Very helpful and polite. Need More Workers like her. Everyone is Great there. I Was So Please with her Work I Want to Thank You So Much For Your Hard Work And Business Raymond 😊⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Niqui McCoy

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Niqui McCoy
"This was one of the smoothest transcription I have ever done. No fuss or hassle. Got what I needed and was back to work within minutes ☺️ thank you Kevin Lowry!!!"

Katie Duvall

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Duvall
"The best! Super helpful and so kind! Hailey is wonderful!"