Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kenneth goff

kenneth goff

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kenneth goff
"Awesome customer service. Sharon helped me and was super nice and explained everything"
Profile photo of Reni Johnson

Reni Johnson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reni Johnson
"They were very helpful and friendly. I have had my insurance with them for years and am very pleased."
Profile photo of Monique Phan

Monique Phan

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Phan
"Haylie Kosanouvong, Insurance Account Representative, at Kevin Lowry State Farm Insurance is the best! She is so kind, patient, respectful, and very smart. She manages multiple life insurance policies I purchased and makes sure my beneficiaries are up to date annually. I highly & strongly recommend Haylie for anyone interested in purchasing life insurance or has questions."
Profile photo of Margaret Stanley

Margaret Stanley

November 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Margaret Stanley
"He posted a job for receptionist on job site and I applied he let me know there was jobs for sales people. I took two tests. Now I can't even apply for receptionist position."
Profile photo of Chris Coleman

Chris Coleman

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Coleman
"I had no idea on what savings and services I could get through State Farm at this office! HAYLIE is the absolute best! She got me the best coverage at a great price and is very sharp and upfront on questions, answers and results! Absolute Queen! I will be referring many people to this office and to her directly! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alva Marina Riojas

Alva Marina Riojas

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alva Marina Riojas
"This whole California shenanigans was driving me nuts! After a good searching I was able to get a really great price and coverage for my cars through State Farm! Chris was the agent, he was beyond patient, kind andknowledgeable and was able to help me within 30 min! Had an amazing experience, he absolutely made everything so fast and easy for me. Really really thankful!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Schulz

Jeffrey Schulz

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Schulz
"Sharon Snyder and others have been extremely helpfull in getting my policies straight and keeping them renewed. They are very accessible and provide documentation as needed. I am happy!"
Profile photo of Rochonda Williams

Rochonda Williams

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rochonda Williams
"Shout out to Chris. He helped us get auto insurance quickly and easily."
Profile photo of Kk Mm

Kk Mm

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kk Mm
"Cris was the rep that helped me he was polite, patient and very helpful and explained everything clear and gave me all my options..I will highly recommend him and state farm"
Profile photo of isreal gonzalez

isreal gonzalez

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by isreal gonzalez
"I would definitely recommend reaching out to Chris as he was very knowledgeable and professional!"
Profile photo of Justin Wilson

Justin Wilson

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Wilson
"My Family Has been doing business with Kevin Lowry State Farm for 20+years, Kevin and the staff are Professional & Helpful through all of their processes, Sharon and Jessica and Oleta are always Super sweet and pleasant to talk to! Thank you For OUTSTANDING Customer service!"
Profile photo of Dean Lewis - CCNP

Dean Lewis - CCNP

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Lewis - CCNP
"I am in the process of moving to a new house. Haylie at State Farm provided the best customer service of all the calls I've had to make in preparation for this. Most calls (Electric, gas, etc.) have forgotten what customer service is and should take a lesson from Kevin Lowry's State Farm Office. Thank you Haylie, you're the best!"
Profile photo of Sharon Shepard

Sharon Shepard

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Shepard
"We have been with Kevin Lowry -State Farm Ins for years. We love State Farm’s way of handling claims. Their goal is to make you whole again after a loss. But more so, we love and respect Kevin Lowry as our agent and as a real person. Integrity, honesty and if need be, going to bat for a client is not what we found outside of Kevin Lowry’s State Farm Agency. We know we can trust him and his office staff to do the right thing, every time. Our best interest is taken to heart whether dealing with a claim or a new policy. Thank you Kevin Lowry and team!"
Profile photo of Jordan Romero

Jordan Romero

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Romero
"Helpful and very understanding for all of our car insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rebeckah Campos

Rebeckah Campos

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeckah Campos
"Chris went above and beyond to help me get the best deal that worked for me and made it an fast an easy process"
Profile photo of Julian Johnson

Julian Johnson

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Johnson
"Wonderful customer service. Very friendly staff, and they clearly care about their clients. Alex made my auto insurance switch-over quickly and painlessly. Five glowing stars well-deserved 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Toks Abuka

Toks Abuka

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toks Abuka
"Courteous and attentive representative. Did what he could to make sure he met what was needed."
Profile photo of Ester Aroutiounian

Ester Aroutiounian

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ester Aroutiounian
"I am happy with my experience. Chris was helpful and answered any questions I had. He made sure to call back as promised. The process was fast and you don’t have to wait for days to get insurance."
Profile photo of heather bird

heather bird

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by heather bird
"Very friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Diamond Pongtorn

Diamond Pongtorn

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond Pongtorn
"Kevin was awesome !"
Profile photo of Denise Fleming

Denise Fleming

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Fleming
"I called and asked for Christopher and the extremely nice lady that answered said he was on another line, she took my information and he called me back promptly. We had everything done we needed to do within maybe 15 minutes. Very courteous and professional staff."
Profile photo of athziry cardenas

athziry cardenas

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by athziry cardenas
"Chris helped me out with my insurance quote and needless to say it all went smoothly. Very kind and understanding thank you for all your help! 🚗"
Profile photo of Mindy Akins

Mindy Akins

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Akins
"Fast, efficient, good value, knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Rahul Rana

Rahul Rana

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rahul Rana
"Very good person Alex very easy and simple explain and understand appreciate"
Profile photo of GG F

GG F

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by GG F
"Chris did a great job ( and he was helping out another staff member who was ill) He was very pleasant, responsive and efficient. If you want great personal service with competitive premiums - this is your agency."